1. The Roads are Long in Canada
2. Inland Sea
3. There's a Last Time for Everything
4. In the Place of Trust
5. For Real
6. I Won't Feel Lucky ('Til I Get Lucky With You)
7. Slow Down
8. Je T' Adore
9. William the Streak
10. Straw Against the Chill
11. Saturn Blues

Produced by Bob Franke
Production Consultant: Nina Gerber
Recorded and Mixed by Dave Shacter at Daring Studios, Marblehead, MA
Executive Producer: Mason Daring

Bob Franke: Vocals, Acoustic and National Steel Guitars, Hand Drum on "Slow Down"
Nina Gerber: Acoustic, Nylon String, High String and Electric Guitars
Paul Bryan: Bass
Tim Jackson: Percussion, Leather Suitcase and Pizza Box
Jennifer Kimball: Harmony Vocals