Until We Must Part CD

300dpi front_ver2.jpg
300dpi front_ver2.jpg

Until We Must Part CD


Bob's first studio CD in 16 years features 11 songs with appearances by Buffie Groves, Martin Grosswendt, Matt Castilla, and Geoff Bartley.

1. Fare Thee Well

2. I'm In Your Corner

3. Good Dog

4. Small World

5. My Next Drink

6. Country of Exiles

7. Say Yes

8. The Last Time I Ascended

9. Come See What Love Has Done

10. Walk the Walk

11. Bethany

Add To Cart